Jeffrey Niew BS’88

President & CEO

Knowles Corporation


Prakash C. Agarwal BS’76, MS’78

President, CEO & Co-Founder

m2i International


Jacob Babcock

Chief Executive Officer

NuCurrent, Inc.


Prith Banerjee MS’83(U), PhD’85(U)

Senior Client Partner

Korn Ferry


Mostafa A. Beik

Business Development Executive Technology Development & Commercialization

Argonne National Laboratory


Christopher B. Burke

President & CEO

Christopher B. Burke Engineering, Ltd.


Mihai Caratas MBA’98

Manager, Project Management

Global Engineering Services

Tech Center of Excellence

Abbott Laboratories


Sunil S. Gaitonde

Founder & CEO

GS Lab


Michael H. Goluszka BS’74

Vice President, Manufacturing

La-Co Industries, Inc.


Scot Greenlee

Senior Vice President

Engineering & Technical Services

Exelon Nuclear Generation

Exelon Corporation


David W. Heinzmann

President & CEO

Littelfuse, Inc.


Fred Hoch

Founder & General Partner

TechNexus Venture Collaborative

Executive Chairman

Illinois Technology Association


Erin M. Inman

President & CEO

Primera Engineers Ltd.


Anne Marie Johlie MS’93

Senoir Director, Project Management



John J. Just BS’83

Director, Illinois Budgets

Peoples Gas


Bruce Kannry

Chief Executive Officer



Muthiah K. Kasi

Chairman Emeritus

Alfred Benesch & Company


Cezar Kolodziej PhD’97

Chief Executive Officer

Drivebox Automation


Ying-Cheng Lo

Vice President

Research and R&D Innovation



Shaun Lovick




John E. Major MS’82

President & Founder



Adam McElhinney MS’13

Chief of Machine Learning & AI Strategy

Uptake Technologies


Thomas J. Meehan BS’99

Senior Vice President

Sargent & Lundy, LLC


Sheila A. Mikhail BS’88(U)

Co-Founder & CEO

Bamboo Therapeutics, Inc.


Rafiq R. Mohammadi BS’83, MS’95

CTO & Senior VP, Engineering

iManage Incorporated


Glenn E. Neland BS’75

Manager & Principal

Neland GP, LLC


Kenneth E. Nelson BS’70

Management Consultant

Nelson Management Consulting


David Neuman 

Chief Executive Officer



Patrick J. O’Donnell BS’83

Managing Partner

SouthSide Gateway LLC


Yusuf Ozturk

Chief Technology Officer

Rand McNally


David R. Perez BS’95

Vice President

Distribution Operations – Chicago Region

ComEd, An Exelon Company


Mark T. Peters

Director, Idaho National Laboratory

President, Battelle Energy Alliance, LLC


Ralph Pini BS’76, MS’85

Retired Executive


Jose M. Rodriguez

Director, Regional Engineering Americas, Global Project Management

Global Engineering Services

Abbott Laboratories


Ali Shadman

Managing Director

JK&B Capital


Stewart A. Skomra

VP & GM Americas

Mobile WorkForce, Inc.


Rick Stevens

Associate Laboratory Director

Computing, Environment, & Life Sciences

Argonne National Laboratory


Maria B. Thompson

Global Innovation Framework Facilitator

ITW Innovation Center


Marshall Towe


MoonShot Ventures LLC


William D. Unger BA’71

Partner Emeritus



Peter L. Wexler MS’81


Spidercloud Wireless, Inc.


William O.  White

Vice President, Advanced Technology

USG Building Systems